تولي شركة المجموعة المشتركة للمقاولات الإهتمام الاكبر بعملائها، ومساهميها وأصحاب المصالح المرتبطة بها. ولذلك فإن الشركة تتعامل بعناية فائقة مع عملائهاالكرام سواء كانوا جهة حكومية او اهلية، وتفخر بأن يكونوا جزء من عائلة المجموعة المشتركة للمقاولات.
لقد صممت شركة المجموعة المشتركة للمقاولات نظاماً متكاملاً لخدمة العميل يتماشى مع مصالح العملاء حتى يتمكنوا من التفاعل معنا ومساعدتنا للحصول على أي إقتراحات أو إستفسارات أو شكاوى. وستراجع شركة المجموعة المشتركة مدخلاتكم بطريقة شخصية وتتصل معكم في غضون 48 ساعة من تاريخ تقديمكم الطلب.
إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة الإجراءات المتعلقة بالعملاء في نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بنا، يرجى النقر على الروابط أدناه:

معالجة وتحليل شكاوى العملاء
رضا العملاء

لتسجيل أي شكوى، يرجى استخدام استمارة تسجيل شكوى أدناه. لراحتكم ، يمكنكم أيضا كتابة كافة البيانات على مستند Word وحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بكم ومن ثم إرساله في أي وقت على البريد الالكتروني الخاص لشكاوى العملاء icc@cgc-kw.com .
كما يمكنكم أيضا طباعة الوثائق وإرسالها لنا عن طريق الفاكس على الرقم 24344610-(965)+، موجهة إلى إدارة ضمان ومراقبة الجودة.
أنتم أيضا مدعوون لزيارتنا في المكتب الرئيسي في منطقة العارضية الصناعية ومقابلة ممثل خدمة العملاء لمناقشة أو تسجيل الاستفسارات أو الشكاوي شخصيا.

استقصاء رضى العميل

تقدر شركة المجموعة المشتركة مدخلاتكم حول خدماتنا وتتطلع دائماً لتوفير السبل المثلى من اجل تحسين الخدمات لعملائنا وتجري شركة المجموعة المشتركة وبشكل سنوي إستقصاء رضا العملاء لمعرفة تصور العميل عن شركتنا، منتجاتنا، خدماتنا، موظفينا وأي شيء أخر يشعر العميل انه بحاجة إلى التحسين أو التغيير.
يتم إرسال رسالة رسمية لكل عملائنا بما في ذلك نماذج الاقتراحات والملاحظات واستبيان رضا العملاء. ونطلب منكم التكرم بتقديم اقتراحاتكم وملاحظاتك لضمان استمرارنا باعطائكم أفضل الخدمات وعندما ننتهي من معالجة ردودكم واقتراحاتكم ، سيتم إرسال نتائج الاستقصاء إلى عملائنا كجزء من سياسة الشفافية لدينا.
شكرا لكم على اهتمامكم بشركة المجموعة المشتركة للمقاولات، ونحن نتطلع لتقيدم أفضل الخدمات لكم.

اسم العميل

موجه الى *(اجباري)

التاريخ

بريدك الالكتروني *(اجباري)

الوظيفة/المشروع/الخدمة/رقم العقد

نوع الشكوى

الموضوع *(اجباري)

وصف الشكوى

Combined Group Contracting Company has the highest regard for its customers. Therefore, CGC has designed a robust Customer Care System in order to learn from our customers about what we can improve to meet their satisfaction. At CGC, we welcome any queries, suggestions or complaints. CGC will review all requests in a personal manner, and get in touch with customers within 48 hours of their submission.
If you would like to know our Customer related QMS procedures, please click the links provided below:

Customer Complaints Handling (EA)

Customer Satisfaction (EA)

For registering any complaints, please use the below Complaint Registration Form. For your convenience, you may type the data directly onto Word Document, simply save it on your computer and send it by email to icc@cgc-kw.com. You may also choose to print the Document and send it by fax to (+965) 24344610, addressed to the QA/QC Department.

You are also welcome to visit our head office in Al-Ardiya Industrial Area and meet our customer care representative to discuss and register your queries or complaints personally.

Customer Feedback and Satisfaction Survey

Combined Group Contracting Company values and appreciates your feedback regarding our services. We look forward to always improving our service to ensure the satisfaction of our customers. Every year, CGC conducts a Customer Feedback and Satisfaction Survey to gain an understanding of the customer’s perception of us, our products and services, and our employees.
A formal letter is sent to all our clients including the Customer Feedback and Satisfaction Survey. We kindly request that you provide us with your feedback to ensure that we continue to give you the best services and interaction possible. Once we complete processing the feedback received, the results of the survey will be sent back to our customers as a part of our transparency policy.

Thank you for your interest in Combined Group Contracting Company, and we look forward to providing you with the best services.

Complaint By *(required)

Raised To *(required)

Date

Your E-Mail *(required)

Job/ Project/ Service/ Contract No *(required)

Complaint Type

Subject *(required)

Description of complaint

Answer Below :